Broome Street General Store

Broome St. General Store is a newly opened dig in Silverlake, California. I have read about it in a lot of blogs B for Bonnie and Oh Joy to name a few. When Joy mentioned Friend Chicken Fridays, I was sold. I had to get my hands on some of this.

orinal picture here.

I am going to have to check out the cute little general store when I get to Los Angeles! They have all sorts of home goodies! And fried Chicken. Sounds like a match made in heaven to me!

from this lady.

 check them out 2912 Rowena Ave // Los Angeles 90026

Leave a Reply

