Handsome Coffee Roasters

After reading Oh Joys! post about Handsome Coffee I was sold. I am quite addicted to coffee. Were talking head ache, can’t see straight, going to vomit addicted. And I really have no shame. I always quote the obscure line from Mrs. Congenitally, “I need coffee in an IV” while slapping my veins on my forearm. No one really gets it, or seems phased by it. But its not about that. Handsome Roaster’s made a musical promotion for their cafe. You need to check it out. I died.  Check out Handsome’s website for locations and hours.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

